DJ Song new dj songs Lover Song dj

DJ Song new dj songs Lover Song dj
Click here to Download Lover DJ song New DJ song 
Click here to Download Full HD
Dj song video DJ song gane DJ song download dj song 2019 DJ Song new DJ songs Lover Song dj  DJ Song new DJ songs Lover Song dj  DJ Song new DJ songs Lover Song dj  DJ Song new DJ songs Lover Song dj  DJ Song new DJ songs Lover Song dj  DJ Song new DJ songs Lover Song dj  DJ Song new DJ songs Lover Song dj  The lover is the seventh studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift. It was released on August 23, 2019, by Republic Records. As the executive producer, Swift worked with producers Jack Antonoff, Joel Little, Louis Bell, Frank Dukes, and Sounwave on the album. Described by Swift as a "love letter to love", Lover celebrates the ups and downs of love and incorporates brighter, more cheerful tones, departing from the dark sounds of its predecessor, Reputation (2017). Musically, it is a pop-rock, electropop and synth-pop record that contains influences of country, dream pop, pop-punk, funk, and R&B.

Lover features collaborations with the Dixie Chicks and Brendon Urie of Panic! at the Disco. It was preceded by three singles, the international top-five singles "Me!" and "You Need to Calm Down", and the title track, all of which reached the top ten on the US Billboard Hot 100. The album received positive reviews from critics, who commended Swift's songwriting conveying emotional maturity and honesty. A few commentators, however, found the album lengthy and inconsistent in places. Lover sold three million album-equivalent units within its first week of release and debuted at number one in countries including Australia, Canada, Ireland, Spain, the UK, and the US.

Speculation of the album started on February 24, 2019, when Swift posted a photo of seven palm trees to her Instagram account, which she later confirmed was the day she finished the album. On April 13, Swift released a countdown on her official website, counting down to midnight EDT (UTC−04:00) on April 26. At midnight, Swift released the album's lead single, "Me!" featuring Brendon Urie of Panic! at the Disco, along with its accompanying music video. Swift encouraged fans to find hints about the album title in the video and many fans pointed out that at one point in the video, the word "Lover" appeared at the top of a building in the background.

On June 13, 2019, Swift confirmed the album title in a live stream on Instagram, and that the album would be released on August 23, 2019. The numbers of the release date (eight, two, and three) add up to 13, Swift's favorite number. Swift also announced that the album's second single, "You Need to Calm Down", would be released the next day on June 14, followed by its music video three days later. She described the album as a romantic one, stating that it was "not just simply thematically like it's all love songs or something. The idea of something being romantic, it doesn't have to be a happy song. You can find romance in loneliness or sadness or going through things in your life... it just looks at those things through a romantic gaze." In a Vogue interview published in August 2019, Swift described the album as a "love letter to love, in all of its maddening, passionate, exciting, enchanting, horrific, tragic, wonderful glory." While promoting the album in a YouTube live stream on August 22, Swift revealed that the title of the album was Daylight before she wrote the song "Lover".

Swift produced the album with frequent collaborator Jack Antonoff, as well as first-time collaborators Joel Little, Louis Bell, Frank Dukes, and Sounwave. Swift and Antonoff first worked together on the song "Sweeter than Fiction" for the 2013 film One Chance; Antonoff went on to write and produce on two of Swift's albums—1989 (2014) and Reputation (2017), as well as the song "I Don't Wanna Live Forever" for the 2017 film Fifty Shades Darker. Antonoff co-wrote eight and co-produced eleven songs in the album.

Little, known for his work with Lorde, co-wrote and co-produced four songs, including the singles "Me!" and "You Need to Calm Down". Bell and Dukes, who worked with artists including Camila Cabello and Post Malone, co-wrote and co-produced three songs. Sounwave is credited with a co-writing and co-producing credit on the song "London Boy". Other artists with writing credits include St. Vincent, Cautious Clay, and Brendon Urie. Swift was the sole writer of three songs, including the third single and title track "Lover", and co-wrote every other song on the album. She also co-produced every song and served as the executive producer of the album.

The album was recorded in under three months, finishing on February 24, 2019. Much of the album was recorded at Electric Lady Studios in New York City, while some recording took place at Golden Age West in Auckland, New Zealand, Golden Age, and Electric Feel Studio, both in Los Angeles, and Metropolis Studios in London
DJ Song new dj songs Lover Song dj DJ Song new dj songs Lover Song dj Reviewed by Vishal Barman on September 06, 2019 Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.